• 1-855-722-5910

our team

Jessica Dean

Partner

  • jdean@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Amin Omar

Partner

  • aomar@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Trey Branham

Partner

  • tbranham@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Lisa Shirley

Partner

  • lshirley@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Ben Adams

  • badams@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Benjamin Braly

  • bbraly@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Mark Buha

  • mbuha@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Aaron Chapman

  • achapman@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

KaLeya Hardin

  • khardin@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Jonathan Holder

  • jholder@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Renée Melançon

  • rmelancon@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Kevin Paul

  • kpaul@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Brad Smith

  • bsmith@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

William B. Allen

  • wallen@dobslegal.com
  • 214-722-5990

Ethan A. Horn

  • ehorn@dobslegal.com
  • 214-722-5990

David C. Humen

  • dhumen@dobslegal.com
  • 214-722-5990

Ed Martin

  • emartin@dobslegal.com
  • 214-722-5990