• 1-855-722-5910

Staff

Debbie Abbott

  • dabbott@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Julie Beliveau

  • jbeliveau@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Nick Bowen

  • nbowen@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Natalie Cedillo

  • ncedillo@dobllp.com
  • 214.722.5990

Alexis Deputy

  • adeputy@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Lisa Dittemore

  • ldittemore@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Belinda Jolivet

  • bjolivet@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Jessica Muirhead

  • jmuirhead@dobllp.com
  • 214.722.5990

Megan Neal

  • mneal@dobllp.com
  • 214.722.5990

Jamie Wall

  • jwall@dobllp.com
  • 214.722.5990

Chelsea Weeks

  • cweeks@dobllp.com
  • 214.722.5990