• 1-855-722-5910

our team

Jessica Dean

Partner

  • jdean@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Amin Omar

Partner

  • aomar@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Trey Branham

Partner

  • tbranham@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Lisa Shirley

Partner

  • lshirley@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Simona Farrise

Of Counsel

  • sfarrise@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Ben Adams

  • badams@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Benjamin Braly

  • bbraly@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Aaron Chapman

  • achapman@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

KaLeya Hardin

  • khardin@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

David Henderson

  • dhenderson@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Jonathan Holder

  • jholder@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Rachel Moussa

  • rmoussa@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Brad Smith

  • bsmith@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990

Sabrina Stone

  • sstone@dobllp.com
  • 214-722-5990